adaugă culoare, de poți

mereu o să îmi fie dor de oameni necunoscuți, de locuri nepășite, de mine rîzînd!

N-am să revin, n-ai să revii:
Munţi mici, munţi mici şi trişti…
Nu mai există oameni vii:
Tu – singură – exişti.

Romulus Vulpescu

 

19 gânduri despre “adaugă culoare, de poți

    1. camarazii ca tine sunt rari, merci, dar eu am defecte grave ”de fabricație”
      și-mi place, mult, Dr.G. (3 AUTOPSII per seară sunt tocmai potrivite pentru un somn sănătos)
      dr.g

      1. Pe sit-urile de „știri” vestea morții lui Romulus Vulpescu a fost repede înlocuită cu tomografia unui șoarece.
        Am și eu două volume de polemici din Zodia cacialmalei pe care nu le vrea nimeni
        The sun is dying

  1. părerea mea nu prea contează
    mulțumesc! că m-ai băgat în seamă
    documentarele nu-s tocmai potrivite pentru ”dialoguri” virtuale ;)

    (priviri multe, văz..)

  2. uiiteee…

    http://www.chinasmack.com/2011/pictures/old-man-found-dead-on-train-station-bench-monk-prays-for-him.html

    si asta era pe FB, langa prima poza din articol:

    „Everyday compassion for the dead—and the living.

    The image is a simple one, poignant.
    There, slouched over on the chair, is an elderly man.
    He’s not resting, nor is he asleep.

    He has just died, right there in the middle of a busy Chinese station.

    The crowd gathers, many overcome with astonishment. Many are shocked, and the looks on their faces reveal their awe that in the very midst of their hustle and bustle, they stand in the presence of death. The fabric of their mundane life has been shattered.

    And there is the monk who decides not to be compassionate by proxy.

    They monk reaches over to the newly deceased, putting his hand on the departed, and stands there praying.

    There, on the monk’s face, is the look of utter serenity. His reaction is not based on his own emotions, but based on that highest of imperatives: compassion.

    He cares not about what gender the deceased is, his religion, his wealth, his race, or his color. All that matters is compassion, then and there, here and now.

    The image has stayed with me, for it serves as a powerful reminder.
    All of life is like this, here with us: the joys and horrors of life, birth and death, heartache and healing, shattering and prayer.
    All of this takes place in the very midst of our day-to-day life, not somewhere outside of it.

    We have a choice, whether to be compassionate here and now, to all around, or to be a mere bystander.

    The departed man deserved compassion, and prayer.
    The living deserve no less.

    Asta mi s-a parut si mie firesc sa fac: insotirea celui care iese, in zbor, in trecere.
    Pentru el – cred eu in poate ne-cunoasterea mea – nu mai este ceva de ales din mai zice lumea.
    Si-apoi, iara, astea doua:
    „The departed man deserved compassion, and prayer.
    The living deserve no less.”

  3. ca să fiu banală zic: ”impresionantă” nu-i moartea ci viața..
    ”We have a choice, whether to be compassionate here and now, to all around, or to be a mere bystander.”

    compasiune este unul dintre puținele cuvinte trăitoare

Lasă un răspuns

